Wedding Dates 2024-2025

We have meticulously curated a comprehensive list of auspicious wedding dates, ensuring a harmonious start to your married life.
Trust us for a successful and joyous shubh vivah!

Auspicious Marriage Dates in July 2024

9th July (Tuesday )
11th July (Thursday)
12th July (Friday )
13th July (Saturday)
14th July (Sunday)
15th July (Monday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates in November 2024

12th November (Tuesday)
13th November (Wednesday)
16th November (Saturday)
17th November (Sunday)
18th November (Monday)
22nd November (Friday)
23rd November (Saturday)
25th November (Monday)
26th November (Tuesday)
28th November (Thursday )
29th November (Friday )

Auspicious Marriage Dates in December 2024

4th December (Wednesday)
5th December (Thursday)
9th December (Monday)
10th December (Tuesday)
11th December (Wednesday)
14th December (Saturday)
15th December (Sunday)

Auspecious Wedding Dates 2025

Auspicious Marriage Dates in January 2025

16th January (Thursday)
17th January (Friday)
18th January (Saturday)
19th January (Sunday)
20th January (Monday)
21st January (Tuesday)
23rd January (Thursday)
24th January (Friday)
25th January (Saturday)
26th January (Sunday)
27th January (Monday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates in February 2025

2nd February ( Sunday)
3rd February ( Monday)
6th February ( Thursday)
7th February ( Friday)
12th February ( Wednesday)
13th February ( Thursday)
14th February ( Friday)
15th February ( Saturday)
16th February ( Sunday)
18th February ( Tuesday)
19th February ( Wednesday)
21st February ( Friday)
23rd February ( Sunday)
25th February ( Tuesday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates in March 2025

1st March ( Saturday)
2nd March ( Sunday)
6th March ( Thursday)
7th March ( Friday)
12th March ( Wednesday)

Auspicious Marriage Dates in April 2025

14th April ( Monday)
16th April ( Wednesday)
17th April ( Thursday)
18th April ( Friday)
19th April ( Saturday)
20th April ( Sunday)
21st April ( Monday)
25th April ( Friday)
29th April ( Tuesday)
30th April ( Wednesday)